Save ECITB Awarding Organisation to favourites

Share by email

Complete the fields below

You can also share this with others too

These details will not be saved anywhere or used for any purpose other than sending this one-off email

The ECITB Awarding Organisation is regulated by:

SQA Accreditation


Qualification Wales





The Qualifications and Awards Committee

The ECITB Awarding Organisation is governed by the Qualifications and Awards Committee, the Committee members are:

  • Professor Joseph Howe – Chair
  • Terry Stone
  • Dave Whitehouse
  • Richard Clarke (union representative)
  • Rees Davies


The terms of reference are available here:

Qualifications and Awards Committee TOR

Contact the ECITB Awarding Organisation

If you have a question or query about the ECITB Awarding Organisation or any of its qualifications please email us on

Sign up for updates

Your information will be used to subscribe you to our e-newsletter.

For more information, please see our Privacy Notice.