Project Description

Open & Keynote

  • Lynda Armstrong OBE
    ECITB, Chair
  • Mark Fotheringham
    Spirit Energy, Director of Projects
  • Deirdre Michie

Developing People & Skills

  • Mike Fulham
    Worley,  Vice President Execution Strategy
  • Jacqui Aird-Paterson
    Pro-fection Training, CEO
  • Innov8 group:
    Valeria Korobka
    Cameron, A Schlumberger Company, Process Engineer
    Fergus Mitchell
    Petrofac, Project Engineer
    Connor Gammie
    Shell UK,  Graduate Project Engineer
  • Jenny McLaughlin
    Heathrow Airport, Project Manager – Infrastructure and Lead for Heathrow’s Disability Network

Economy, Energy Needs & Net Zero

  • Walter Thain
    THREE60 Energy Group, Chief Executive Officer & co-founder
  • Steve Wisely
    Subsea7, Senior Vice President
  • Lara Young
    Costain, Group Climate Change Director

Driving Technology & Innovation & Close

  • Myrtle Dawes
    Net Zero Technology Centre, Solution Centre Director
  • Alex Robertson
    Petrofac, Digital and Innovation Future of Project Delivery
  • James Sitter
    Harbour Energy, Vice President Modifications & Project Services
  • Stuart Block
    Fluor Limited, AWP Manager / Principle Construction Support Specialist
  • Luigi Anselmi
    Tecnimont SpA, Head of Construction Methodologies and Innovation
  • Mark Richardson
    Neptune, Vice President Projects & Engineering
  • Chris Claydon
    ECITB, Chief Executive