LiveSlider
oil%20rig
scenary
pipes
stadium
structure
angle%20grinding
cog%20wheels
structure
angle%20grinder
wind%20farm

Training Provider Information

Supervisor Training Programmes

20/20 Business Insight
Elevator Business Centre
Endeavour Drive
Arnhall Business Park
Westhill
Aberdeenshire
AB32 6UF
Neil Harkin: 01224 766753

neil.harkin@2020businessgroup.com 


Alstom Power Ltd
Excelsior Road
Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1BU
Kevin Benson – 01530 419872

kevin.benson@power.alstom.com 


Astutis Ltd
IOSH Managing Safely in the Engineering Construction Industry, Module 4
6 Charnwood Court, Parc Nantgarw
Cardiff, CF15 7QZ
Oliver Newman - 0345 241 3685

enquiries@astutis.com 



East Midlands Instrument Company

Laughton Lane
Morton
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 3ET

Engenda
Units 1-6 Innovation House
Saturn Business Park
Hixon
ST18 0PF

Gen2 Engineering Technology Training Ltd

Lillyhall Business Centre
Jubilee Road
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 4HA
Gary Martin – 01900 844957

gmartin@gen2training.co.uk 


Humber Training Resource
Allied Protek Building
Armstrong Street
Grimsby
North East Lincolnshire
DN31 1XD

jemma.chilvers@humberresourcetraining.co.uk 

01472 729 914

Phoenix Training Solutions
Phoenix House
Phoenix Training Solutions
Baglan Bay Innovation Centre
Central Avenue
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA12 7AX

** Delivers UK wide **
Penny Jones – 01639 816121
penny@phoenixsolutionsuk.com
Sharon David – 01639 816120
Sharon@phoenixsolutionsuk.com


Rewards Training Recruitment Consultancy
3rd Floor
14 South St Andrews Street
Edinburgh
EH2 2AZ
Lorraine Carruthers - 0131 557 6500
lorraine.carruthers@rewardstraining.com

STC Global Ltd
Turfmoor House
49 St Clair Wynd
Newburgh
Aberdeenshire
AB41 6DZ
Morag Berrie - 01358 789120
moragberriestc@btinternet.com

The Engineering College
West Monks Ferry
Birkenhead
Wirral
CH41 5LH
Mark Williamson – 0151 666 6593
m.williamson@mecnw.co.uk

Wright Brothers Industrial Services Ltd T/A Trainright

Red Lane
Blyth Road
Worksop
S81 8BP
David R Boden-Hook – 01909 541132
daveboden-hook@wrighteng.co.uk

 

Senior Supervisor Training Programme

ALSTOM Power Ltd

Excelsior Road
Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1BU
Kevin Benson – 01530 419872
kevin.benson@power.alstom.com

NAECI Courses

Phoenix Training Solutions
Phoenix House
Phoenix Training Solutions
Baglan Bay Innovation Centre
Central Avenue
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA12 7AX

** Delivers UK wide **
Penny Jones – 01639 816121
penny@phoenixsolutionsuk.com

ALSTOM Power Ltd
Excelsior Road
Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1BU
Kevin Benson – 01530 419872
kevin.benson@power.alstom.com

ECITB ACTIVE Cup

Cranfield School of Management
Cranfield University
Building 111
Cranfield
MK43 0AL
Jackie Hall – 01234 752691
Jacqueline.hall@cranfield.ac.uk

angle grinder