LiveSlider
oil%20rig
scenary
pipes
stadium
structure
angle%20grinding
cog%20wheels
structure
angle%20grinder
wind%20farm

Training Provider Information

Supervisor Training Programmes

20/20 Business Insight

Elevator Business Centre
Endeavour Drive
Arnhall Business Park
Westhill
Aberdeenshire
AB32 6UF

Neil Harkin: 01224 766753
neil.harkin@2020businessgroup.com 

ALSTOM Power Ltd

Excelsior Road
Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1BU
Kevin Benson – 01530 419872
kevin.benson@power.alstom.com

AMEC Group Limited
City Gate
Altens Farm Road
Nigg
AB12 3LB
Karen Bowes - 01224 291000 karen.bowes@amec.com


Astutis Ltd– National Provider

IOSH Managing Safely in the Engineering Construction Industry, Module 4

6 Charnwood Court, Parc Nantgarw

Cardiff, CF15 7QZ

Oliver Newman - 0345 241 3685

enquiries@astutis.com

Click for dates for public courses in CardiffLondonWakefieldWarrington

Click for in-company training for 5+ delegates

Barry Training Services Ltd

Sully Moors Road
Sully
Vale of Glamorgan
CF64 5YU
David Phipps - 01446 739457
debbie_bts@btconnect.com

Cape Industrial Services Ltd
Unit 11
Royce Avenue
Billingham
TS23 4BX
Jo Johnson - 01642 373969
Joanne.Johnson@capeplc.com

Complete Performance Development Ltd

4 Golden Square
Aberdeen
AB10 1RD
Julie Newborough - 01224 905553
julie@cpd-gb.co.uk

East Midlands Instrument Company
Laughton Lane
Morton
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 3ET

Fabricom Oil, Gas & Power Ltd
Europarc
Origin 3, Origin Way
Grimsby
North East Lincolnshire
DN37 9TZ
Graham Carlton - 01469 576411
graham.carlton@fabricom-gdfsuez.co.uk

Gen2 Engineering Technology Training Ltd
Lillyhall Business Centre
Jubilee Road
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 4HA
Gary Martin – 01900 844957
gmartin@gen2training.co.uk

Maritime & Engineering College North West
West Monks Ferry
Birkenhead
Wirral
CH41 5LH
Mark Williamson – 0151 666 6593
m.williamson@mecnw.co.uk

Phoenix Training Solutions
Phoenix House
Phoenix Training Solutions

Baglan Bay Innovation Centre
Central Avenue
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA12 7AX

** Delivers UK wide **

Penny Jones – 01639 816121
penny@phoenixsolutionsuk.com
Sharon David – 01639 816120
Sharon@phoenixsolutionsuk.com

Redhall Engineering Solutions Ltd
RBC House
Southerby Road
Skippers Lane Industrial Estate
South Bank
Middlesbrough
Cleveland
TS6 6LP
Malcolm Maher - 01642 438 300
m.maher@redhallgroup.co.uk

Rewards Training Recruitment Consultancy
3rd Floor
14 South St Andrews Street
Edinburgh
EH2 2AZ
Lorraine Carruthers - 0131 557 6500
lorraine.carruthers@rewardstraining.com

STC Global Ltd
Turfmoor House
49 St Clair Wynd
Newburgh
Aberdeenshire
AB41 6DZ
Morag Berrie - 01358 789120
moragberriestc@btinternet.com

Wright Brothers Industrial Services Ltd T/A Trainright

Red Lane
Blyth Road
Worksop
S81 8BP
David R Boden-Hook – 01909 541132

daveboden-hook@wrighteng.co.uk

NAECI Courses

Phoenix Training Solutions
Phoenix House
Phoenix Training Solutions
6 Woodlea
Coulby Newham
Middlesbrough
Cleveland
TS8 0TX
Penny Jones – 01639 816121
penny@phoenixsolutionsuk.com
Hannah Harris – 01639 816120
hannah@phoenixsolutionsuk.com

ECITB ACTIVE Cup

Cranfield School of Management
Cranfield University
Building 111
Cranfield
MK43 0AL
Jackie Hall – 01234 752691
Jacqueline.hall@cranfield.ac.uk





angle grinder