Training Provider Information

Adept Knowledge Management
Newmachar Business Centre
Kingseat Business Park
Newmachar
Aberdeen
AB21 0UE
Ann Menzies-Angus – 01224 251015
training@adept-knowledge.com

Andrew Carnegie Business School
Carnegie Conference Centre
Halbeath Road
Dunfermline
KY11 8DY
Gary Ford - 01383 628975
gford@carnegiebusiness.com

Monitor Management Control Systems
1 Queens Gardens
Aberdeen
AB15 4YD
Nick Forbes - 01224 626622
Nick.Forbes@monitor-mpower.com

Novare Consulting Limited
Springwood Booths Park
Chelford Road
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 8GS
Sian Ferguson - 0161 926 1840
Sianferguson@novareconsulting.com

Provek Ltd
12 Thatcham Business Village
Colthop
Thatcham
Berkshire
RG19 4LW
Erica Gassor – 01635 524610
Erica.gassor@provek.co.uk

20/20 Business Insight
Brook House
86 Brooke Street
Broughty Ferry
Dundee
DD5 1DQ
Tony Marks 07710403355

tony.marks@2020businessgroup.com

ECITB Certificate in Project Controls City Guilds

England Contact:
Debbie Wilkinson
20|20 Business Insight
The Georgian House
Greenhill
Sherborne
Dorset
DT9 4EP
Work Tel: 0808 168 2020
E-mail:
Debbie.wilkinson@2020businessgroup.com

Scotland Contact:
Tony Marks
Brook House
86 Brooke Street
Broughty Ferry
Dundee
DD5 1DQ
Work Tel: 0808 1682020
Mobile: 07710 403355
E-mail: Tony.marks@2020businessgroup.com

Estimating Methodology and Practice:

Helen Jackson
The Assessment Service Centre (TASC)
Lea House
Sandbach
CW11 1XL
Work:01270 764798

E-mail:helenjackson@tasc.eu.com