oil%20rig
scenary
pipes
stadium
structure
angle%20grinding
cog%20wheels
structure
angle%20grinder
wind%20farm

Contact Us

Head of Research & Development

Chris Mann
07896 416434
chris.mann@ecitb.org.uk

Senior Product Development Manager
Steve Franklin
07976 752295
steve.franklin@ecitb.org.uk

Senior Product Development Manager
Adrian Wookey
07971 860102
adrian.wookey@ecitb.org.uk

Product Development Manager
Catherine Lambert
07976 752298
catherine.lambert@ecitb.org.uk

Product Development Manager
Paul Rice
07791 709982
paul.rice@ecitb.org.uk

Product Development Manager
Heather Saunders
07896 550982
heather.saunders@ecitb.org.uk