We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies from our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings and opt out from all non-essential cookies

Skills and Technical

 

Approved Course Training Providers

Mechanical Joint Integrity Training Providers

Academy of Joint Integrity

Hunsworth Lane
Cleckheaton
West Yorks
BD19 4EJ
 
Gary Milne 01274 878787
GMilne@flexitallic.eu

AMEC

Canalside Industrial Estate,
Ellesmere Port,
Cheshire
CH65 4EN

Dave Spencer 0151350 6550

DTEC Site Services Limited

Units 1-6 Innovation House
Saturn Business Park
Hixon Airfield Industrial Estate
Hixon
Staffordshire
ST18 0PF

Jim Wilcock 01785 814121

Gastech-ne Ltd

Eastfield Farm
Woodhorn Village
Ashington
NE24 4RP

Luke Gascoigne 01670817441

Hi-Force Limited

Prospect Way
Daventry
Northamtonshire
NN11 8PL

Patrick Wright 01327 301000
Pat.wright@hi-force.com

Hire Torque Limited

Unit 4, Coniston Court
Blyth Riverside Business Park
Blyth Northumberland
NE24 4RP

Ray Jones 01670 365883

Hydratight Limited

 Howmoss Crescent
Dyce
Aberdeen AB21 0GL

Jason Barnard 01215 050600
training@hydratight.com

NETA Training

Pennine Avenue
North Tees Industrial Estate
Stockton on Tees TS18 2RJ

Pat Oxley 01642 610831
p.oxley@neta.co.uk

Patriot International Limited

Units 10/11 Wellheads Trading Estate
Wellheads Crescent
Dyce, Aberdeen, UK
AB21 7GA
 
Syd Lindsay 01224 724726
syd@patriot-int.com

Stork Technical Services Limited

Norfolk House Pitmedden Road
Dyce Aberdeen AB210DP

Chris Barratt 01224 722888
chrisbarratt@stork.com

SPX Bolting Group

Unit 4 Wansbeck Business Park
Rotary Parkway Ashington
Northumberland NE63 8QW

Bob Fogerty 01670 850580

Tentec Limited

Plymouth House
Guns Lane
West Bromwich
West Midlands B70 9HS

John Horn 0121 524 1990

Turbine & Generator Joint Bolting Provider

Alstom Power Limited
Lichfield Road
Stafford
ST17 4UJ
 
Sonia Wrighton 01785 274201
sonia.wrighton@power.alstom.com

Mechanical Joint Integrity Computer Based Provider

Atlas

Aberdeen Energy Park
Claymore Drive
Aberdeen
AB23 8JD

Simone Barnett 01224 708430

Small Bore Tubing Training Providers

Aberdeen Fluid System Technologies Limited

Unit 1, Stoneywood Park
Stoneywood Road Dyce,
Aberdeen AB21 7DZ

Alasdair McNeil 01224 722468

Hydrasun
Gateway Business Park
Moss Road
Aberdeen AB12 3GQ

Ben Coutts 01224 618618

Appointed Person Moving Loads Training Providers

Teesside Rigging & Lifting Ltd

Unit 1 , Teesway Park,
North Tees Industrial Estate,
Stockton On Tees,
TS18 2RS,

Steve Smith 01642 611424
steve@teessideriggingandlifting.com

Falck Safety Services

6 Wellheads Road
Farburn Industrial estate
Dyce
Aberdeen AB21 7HG

Michael Findlay 01224 225121
michael.findlay@falckonsite.co.uk

Contacts

  • Programme General Enquiries
  • 01923 260000
 
 
  • ECITB Copyright Registered Charity No. 264506

Cookie status: Opted In. Click here to change?